Removing Access to Shared Folders

Support has now ended for Legacy Collaborate.

To upgrade to New Collaborate, refer to Upgrading to New Collaborate.

You can remove the user's access to the Share Folder and Upload Folder and to documents that were directly shared with users (with the Share button) by clicking the Delete Sharing button in the Sharing Settings.

Watch this tutorial to learn how.

For more information on removing access for a specific user, refer to the section Removing Access to the Share Folder and Upload Folder

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful