Removing Access to Shared Documents

Support has now ended for Legacy Collaborate.

To upgrade to New Collaborate, refer to Upgrading to New Collaborate.

If you have shared a document directly using the Share button, you can remove access to a specific document so a client or contact cannot access it. For example, if a document was shared incorrectly.

This must be done by someone who has administrator access to your practice's OneDrive. 

Watch this tutorial to learn how to: 

  • Remove access to a shared document for a specific client or contact
  • View the experience from your client's perspective when clicking on the document link.

For more information, refer to the section Removing Access to Shared Documents.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful