Why are there documents in my OneDrive FYI - Processed Folder
Legacy Collaborate has now been superseded by New Collaborate.
While users will still be able to select the Default Email Template and share links with clients, all other configuration settings have been disabled.
To upgrade to New Collaborate, refer to Upgrading to New Collaborate.
When documents have been successfully imported into FYI from the FYI - My Import folder, the documents are automatically moved to the user's FYI - Processed folder.
- These files are intended as a temporary backup in case any unexpected issues occur.
- These documents are automatically deleted from FYI - Processed after 14 days.
- The FYI - Processed folder is automatically created after the first import of documents and is automatically recreated for each user if ever deleted.
Start a free trial, navigate FYI, learn the essentials.
Access our library of video tutorials, training webinars and masterclasses.
Configure FYI, migrate your documents and onboard your team.
Setup and configure users, practice settings, manage your FYI plan and more.
Ready-to-go automations for a range of processes used in practices.
automation, merge fields, new collaborate, tasks, my imports