Features

Changing the order of Workspace Tabs

Where a workspace displays with multiple tabs, you can change the order in which you want the tabs to display.

Drag and drop a tab to the position you want it to be displayed in.

3206_Home_Rearrange_Tabs.gif

The sequence will be remembered when you change to a different screen and also when you log out and log in again.

The tabs will be reset to default when:

  • The browser history is cleared.
  • When using a different browser as the same user.
  • Using the browser in "Incognito" or "Private" mode.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 6 found this helpful