Plan: Available: All plans
Users: Available: All users
Practice Management Source: Available: All sources
You can restore documents deleted by mistake from the Deleted view in Documents. Documents permanently deleted by an FYI Admin or documents deleted from the In Tray can’t be restored.
For emails, refer to Restoring deleted emails.
Displaying deleted documents
- Select Documents to display the Documents list.
- Select Deleted from the view drop-down.
- If Hide Threads is enabled, select it to disable threading and display emails and documents individually.
The list displays documents that have been deleted and can be restored.
Select a document in the list to display the drawer. The Activity section displays the name of the user who deleted the document.
Restoring deleted documents
- Select Documents, then select Deleted from the view drop-down.
- Select the document you want to restore, then select Restore.
- At the right-hand end of the column headings, select Refresh.
- Switch to another view, such as Active, to display the restored document.