Features

Sharing Documents No Email

The 'No Email' option when sharing documents via Collaborate allows you to send documents directly to your client's collaborate site.

Watch this tutorial to learn how to:

  • Share documents via Collaborate without sending an email
  • Display the documents in your client's collaborate site.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful