Features

Removing Access to Shared Documents

When you have shared a document with a client using the Share button, you can remove access to a specific document so the client and contacts no longer have access it. For example, if a document was shared incorrectly.

Watch this tutorial to learn how to:

  • Remove access to a shared document for a specific client or contact
  • View the experience from your client's perspective when clicking on the document link.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful