Overview to Configuring Collaborate

Legacy Collaborate has now been superseded by New Collaborate. 

While users will still be able to select the Default Email Template and share links with clients, all other configuration settings have been disabled. 

To upgrade to New Collaborate, refer to Upgrading to New Collaborate.

Collaborate allows you to co-edit and share documents and folders with your clients. Follow the steps below to configure Collaborate for your practice:

Link your Practice's OneDrive Admin Account

Create the collaborate invitation template and assign permissions to your team

Configure your Collaborate settings to co-edit Documents with clients

Click here for the guide for FYI Admins to set up Collaborate for your practice.

2598_Collaborate_best_practice_guide_cover_image.gif

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful