Client name displayed as "Archived Client" on the Client Relationships tab

Issue

A client is displayed with the name "Archived Client" on the Client - Relationships tab.

Cause

The client has been archived in Xero Practice Manager. 

Solution

Our engineers are aware of the issue and are working to implement a better solution.

In the meantime, click the client row to open the Relationship drawer and display the client's name.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful