Features

Re-Share Client Uploaded Documents

This example Custom Process is designed for practices using New Collaborate.

The Custom Process will re-share documents clients have added to their Upload folder into the Client’s Share folder so clients can continue to access and view these documents.

Note: When a client adds documents to their Upload folder, on successful upload to FYI, the documents disappear from the client’s Upload folder, and the client can no longer access or view the documents. This process allows clients to continue to access the documents.

This custom automation has been created by the FYI team, ready to be imported to use in your practice. To download our quick reference guide, click here (or download the file from the bottom of this article).

NEW Import - Re-Share Client Uploaded Documents.jpg

Importing this Custom Automation

Click here to download the file used to import this example Custom Process, ready for you to test and activate or customise to suit your practice. You can also download the file from the bottom of this article.

Note: If you are using Chrome as your browser, the link may not automatically download the zip file. You need to right-click on the download link above, select Copy link address and paste it into a new browser tab in the browser's URL field.

When you have downloaded the file you can import the Custom Process. Refer to Importing Custom Processes and Importing Custom Processes using Drag and Drop.

Download Files

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful