After Upgrading to New Collaborate from Legacy Collaborate using OneDrive

Note: This article is only relevant to users upgrading from Legacy Collaborate using OneDrive. 

For practices new to using Collaborate, click here to view New Collaborate Setup Instructions.

Once you have upgraded to New Collaborate, we recommend completing the following steps to resume sharing documents with your clients.

Note: This step is only required if you don't have a OneDrive Admin User already configured.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful