Client - Collaborate Tab

The Collaborate tab in the Client workspace displays all documents that have been shared with the client using Collaborate, including when:

  • Using the Share function and selecting Send Attachments via Collaborate
  • Attached to an email and selecting Send Attachments via Collaborate.

The following documents are not included in the Client - Collaborate tab:

  • Documents sent via email.
  • Documents sent via signing with DocuSign, Adobe Sign, Annature, or FuseSign (using the Signature button).

1111_Collaborate_with_Co-edit_with_Client.gif

Sharing the Shared Folders with the Client

From the Client - Collaborate tab you can share the client folders from Sharing Settings.

Sharing Settings is only available for an FYI Admin, or a user in a User Group with permissions enabled for Share Settings. Refer to Managing User Groups and Sharing the Share Folder and Upload Folders with Clients.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful